Faculty and Staff Emails and Websites

Administration
Dr. Bubba Winningham
Principal
cwinningham1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jessica Etheredge
5-6 assistant principal
jessica.etheredge@pcsstn.com
 
 
Ben Herron
7-8 assistant principal
herronb1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Counselors
Larra Bush
7/8 counselor
lbush@pcsstn.com
website

 
Melissa Cherry
5/6 counselor
mmorgan@pcsstn.com
website
 
 
 
 Office Staff
Sarah Bos
bookkeeper
boss@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brenda Hughes
attendance secretary
bhughes1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Tonya Johnson
front desk secretary
tjohnson8@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jada Hughes
school nurse
jada.colyer@pcsstn.com
 
 
   
 Pre-School Faculty  
Wendy Davis
pre-school teacher
wdavis1@pcsstn.com
website
 
Taylor Dyer
pre-school teacher
twilliams@pcsstn.com
website
 
 
 
 Fifth Grade Faculty  
Emma Aldridge
fifth grade math/science
emma.brewington@pcsstn.com
website

Shannon Auberson
fifth grade science
aubersons@pcsstn.com
website

Nick Crabtree
fifth grade math
crabtreen@pcsstn.com
website

Olivia Culver
fifth grade ELA
olivia.culver@pcsstn.com
website

Matt Duff
fifth grade math
mduff@pcsstn.com
website

Karen Helton
fifth grade social studies
heltonk@pcsstn.com
website

Breanna Russell
fifth grade ELA/social studies
breanna.russell@pcsstn.com
website

Kylie Trentle
fifth grade ELA
kylie.trentle@pcsstn.com
website


 
 Sixth Grade Faculty
Ronda Cole
sixth grade ELA
coler@pcsstn.com
website

Jennifer Franz
sixth grade ELA
jfranz@pcsstn.com
website

Janie Gore
sixth grade social studies
sgore@pcsstn.com
website

Raleigh Hadden
sixth grade math and science
raleigh.hadden@pcsstn.com
website

Johnny Harrison
sixth grade math
john.harrison@pcsstn.com
website

Lee Ann Klein
sixth grade science
lklein@pcsstn.com

 
Ashlie Lewis
sixth grade ELA/social studies
ashlie.lewis@pcsstn.com
website

Sierra Smith
sixth grade math
sierra.smith@pcsstn.com
website
 

 
 Seventh Grade Faculty  
Layne Bussell
seventh grade ELA
lbussell1@pcsstn.com
website
 
Bart Cagle
seventh grade science
cagleb1@pcsstn.com
website
 
Brian Chambers
seventh grade social studies
bchambers@pcsstn.com
website
 
Kaity Eastin
seventh/eighth grade math
kaitlyn.eastin@pcsstn.com
website

Brenda Hayslette
seventh grade math
bhayslette@pcsstn.com
website

Haley Kramer
seventh grade math
haley.kramer@pcsstn.com
website

Kellie Waite
seventh/eighth grade math
kwaite@pcsstn.com
website
Jackson Williams
seventh/eighth grade ELA
jackson.williams@pcsstn.com
website
 
 Laura Young
seventh grade ELA
youngl8@pcsstn.com
website

  Eighth Grade Faculty  
Tricia Avenall
eighth grade ELA
tricia.avenall@pcsstn.com
website
 
Kaity Eastin
seventh/eighth grade math
kaitlyn.eastin@pcsstn.com
website
 
Gavin Moore
eighth grade social studies
mooreg5@pcsstn.com
website
 
Sandra Poller
eighth grade ELA/English 9
spoller@pcsstn.com
website
 
Rebecca Samon
eighth grade science
rebecca.samon@pcsstn.com
website

Stephanie Tollett
eighth grade math, Algebra 1 and 2
stephanie.tollett@pcsstn.com
website

Kellie Waite
seventh/eighth grade math
kwaite@pcsstn.com
website
 
Jackson Williams
seventh/eighth grade ELA
jackson.williams@pcsstn.com
website

 
 Encore Faculty  
Emma Choate
music/choir teacher
emma.choate@pcsstn.com
website
 
Amy Collins
library
collinsa4@pcsstn.com
website
 
Wren Goedken
STEM teacher
karen.goedken@pcsstn.com
website
 
Steve Haggard
health and wellness teacher
shaggard2@pcsstn.com
website

Jenna Huff
Spanish teacher
jenna.dyer@pcsstn.com
website

Clint Isbill
music/band teacher
cisbill@pcsstn.com
website
 
Kevin Pullen
p.e. teacher
kevin.pullen@pcsstn.com
website


Erin Ramsey
art teacher
erin.higgins@pcsstn.com
website

 

 Special Services Faculty  
Brandi Billingsley
special services teacher
brandi.billingsley@pcsstn.com
website
 
Misty Brown
special services teacher
brownm18@pcsstn.com
website
 
Victoria Espinoza
special services teacher
victoria.espinoza@pcsstn.com
website

Olivia Hammons
special services teacher
hammonso@pcsstn.com


Alexa Hitchcock
special services teacher
alexa.hitchcock@pcsstn.com
website

Abbey Krauskopf
special services teacher
abbey.krauskopf@pcsstn.com
website

Mary Anne Lankford
special services teacher
lankfordm@pcsstn.com
website

Kim Morgan
special services teacher
kmorgan2@pcsstn.com
website

Louise Michaud Ngido
special services teacher
louise.michaudngido@pcsstn.com
website

Suellen Thompson
special services teacher
suellen.thompson@pcsstn.com
website



 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.