Faculty and Staff Emails and Websites

Dr. Bubba Winningham
Principal
cwinningham1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jessica Etheredge
5-6 assistant principal
jessica.etheredge@pcsstn.com
 
 
Ben Herron
7-8 assistant principal
herronb1@pcsstn.com
 
 
     
Larra Bush
Guidance Counselor
lbush@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Melissa Morgan
Guidance Counselor
mmorgan@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Sarah Bos
bookkeeper
boss@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brenda Hughes
attendance secretary
bhughes1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Tonya Johnson
front desk secretary
tjohnson8@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jada Hughes
school nurse
email TBA
 
 
   
     
Wendy Davis
pre-school teacher
wdavis1@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Taylor Dyer
pre-school
twilliams@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Shannon Auberson
fifth grade science
aubersons@pcsstn.com
website

Emma Brewington
fifth grade math/science
emma.brewington@pcsstn.com
website

Nick Crabtree
fifth grade math
crabtreen@pcsstn.com
website

Jody Eldridge
fifth grade math
jeldridge@pcsstn.com
 website

Sara Harvick
fifth grade ELA
sharvick@pcsstn.com
website

Karen Helton
fifth grade social studies
heltonk@pcsstn.com
website

Breanna Russell
fifth grade ELA/social studies
breanna.russell@pcsstn.com
website

Aubrey Weems
fifth grade ELA
aubrey.weems@pcsstn.com
website

 
     
Ronda Cole
sixth grade ELA
coler@pcsstn.com
 website

Jennifer Franz
sixth grade ELA
jfranz@pcsstn.com
website

Janie Gore
sixth grade social studies
sgore@pcsstn.com
website

Johnny Harrison
sixth grade math
john.harrison@pcsstn.com
website

Lee Ann Klein
sixth grade science
lklein@pcsstn.com


Haley Kramer
sixth grade math and science
haley.kramer@pcsstn.com
website
 
Caitlin Savage
sixth grade ELA/social studies
caitlin.hayes@pcsstn.com
website

Sierra Smith
sixth grade math
sierra.smith@pcsstn.com
website
 

 
     
Layne Bussell
seventh grade ELA
lbussell1@pcsstn.com
website
 
Bart Cagle
seventh grade science
cagleb1@pcsstn.com
website
 
Brian Chambers
seventh grade social studies
bchambers@pcsstn.com
website
 
 
Brenda Hayslette
seventh grade math
bhayslette@pcsstn.com
website

Sloan Reinard
seventh grade science/social studies
email TBA
website TBA

Hillary Valdez
seventh/eighth grade math
hvaldez@pcsstn.com
website

Laura Young
seventh grade ELA
youngl8@pcsstn.com
website

 
 
     
Tricia Avenall
eighth grade ELA
tlegge@pcsstn.com
website
 
Gavin Moore
eighth grade social studies
mooreg5@pcsstn.com
website
 
Sandra Poller
eighth grade ELA/English 9
spoller@pcsstn.com
website
 
Rebecca Samon
eighth grade science
rebecca.samon@pcsstn.com
website
 
Melody Smith
eighth grade science/social studies
msmith10@pcsstn.com
website
 
Stephanie Tollett
eighth grade math, IM 1 and 2
stephanie.tollett@pcsstn.com
website

Kellie Waite
seventh/eighth grade math
kwaite@pcsstn.com
website
 

 
     
Amy Collins
Library Teacher
collinsa4@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Wren Goedken
STEM Teacher
karen.goedken@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Steve Haggard
P.E. Teacher
shaggard2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Erin Higgins
Art Teacher
erin.higgins@pcsstn.com


Jenna Huff
Spanish Teacher
jenna.dyer@pcsstn.com
Website

Clint Isbill
Band Teacher
cisbill@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Kevin Pullen
P.E. Teacher
kevin.pullen@pcsstn.com

 
Kevin Salter
Music/Chorus Teacher
kevin.salter@pcsstn.com

 
 
     
Sharon Artley
Special Services Teacher
artleys1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jenny Behymer
Special Services Teacher
jennifer.behymer@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brandi Billingsley
Special Services Teacher
brandi.billingsley@pcsstn.com
 
 
Misty Brown
Special Services Teacher
brownm18@pcsstn.com
 
Victoria Espinoza
Special Services Teacher
victoria.espinoza@pcsstn.com

Olivia Hammons
Special Services Teacher
hammonso@pcsstn.com
 
Alexa Hitchcock
Special Services Teacher
alexa.hitchcock@pcsstn.com


Abbey Krauskopf
Special Services Teacher
abbey.krauskopf@pcsstn.com


Mary Anne Lankford
Special Services Teacher
lankfordm@pcsstn.com
Website

Kim Morgan
Special Services Teacher
kmorgan2@pcsstn.com
Website


Louise Michaud Ngido
Special Services Teacher
louise.michaudngido@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.