Faculty and Staff Emails and Websites

Dr. Bubba Winningham
Principal
cwinningham1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jessica Etheredge
5-6 assistant principal
jessica.etheredge@pcsstn.com
 
 
Ben Herron
7-8 assistant principal
herronb1@pcsstn.com
 
 
     
Larra Bush
Guidance Counselor
lbush@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Melissa Morgan
Guidance Counselor
mmorgan@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Sarah Bos
bookkeeper
boss@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brenda Hughes
attendance secretary
bhughes1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Tonya Johnson
front desk secretary
tjohnson8@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jackie Maberry
school nurse
jray@pcsstn.com
 
 
   
     
Wendy Davis
Pre-School Teacher
wdavis1@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Taylor Dyer
Pre-School Teacher
twilliams@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Loren Bowman
Fifth Grade Teacher
loren.bowman@pcsstn.com
 
 
Nick Crabtree
Fifth Grade Teacher
crabtreen@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Jody Eldridge
Fifth Grade Teacher
jeldridge@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Jennifer Franz
Fifth Grade Teacher
jfranz@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Janie Gore
Fifth Grade Teacher
sgore@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Karen Helton
Fifth Grade Teacher
heltonk@pcsstn.com
Website


Lacy Loggins
Fifth Grade Teacher
logginsl@pcsstn.com
Website


Caitlin Savage
Fifth Grade Teacher
caitlin.hayes@pcsstn.com

 
 
 
     
Stephanie Boyd
Sixth Grade Teacher
boyds4@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Ronda Cole
Sixth Grade Teacher
coler@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Shandi Goodloe
Sixth Grade Teacher
shandi.goodloe@pcsstn.com

 
Johnny Harrison
Sixth Grade Teacher
john.harrison@pcsstn.com

 
 
Lee Ann Klein
Sixth Grade Teacher
lklein@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Patrick Lankford
Sixth Grade Teacher
patrick.lankford@pcsstn.com
 
 

Melody Smith
Sixth Grade Teacher
msmith10@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Sierra Smith
Sixth Grade Teacher
sierra.smith@pcsstn.com
 
 

 
     
Bart Cagle
Seventh Grade Teacher
cagleb1@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Brenda Hayslette
Seventh Grade Teacher
bhayslette@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Debbie James
Seventh Grade Teacher
debbie.james@pcsstn.com
 
 
Rebecca Samon
Seventh Grade Teacher
rebecca.samon@pcsstn.com


 
Stephanie Tollett
Seventh Grade Teacher
stephanie.tollett@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Hillary Valdez
Seventh Grade Teacher
hvaldez@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Aubrey Weems
Seventh Grade Teacher
aubrey.weems@pcsstn.com

 
Laura Young
Seventh Grade Teacher
youngl8@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
     
Chris Comer
Eighth Grade Teacher
chris.comer@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Tricia Legge
Eighth Grade Teacher
tlegge@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Gavin Moore
Eighth Grade Teacher
mooreg5@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Sandra Poller
Eighth Grade Teacher
spoller@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Rebecca Samon
Eighth Grade Teacher
rebecca.samon@pcsstn.com

 
 
Stephanie Tollett
Eighth Grade Teacher
stephanie.tollett@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Kellie Waite
Eighth Grade Teacher
kwaite@pcsstn.com
Website
 
   
     
Amy Collins
Library Teacher
collinsa4@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Wren Goedken
Art Teacher
karen.goedken@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Steve Haggard
P.E. Teacher
shaggard2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Jenna Huff
Spanish Teacher
jenna.dyer@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Clint Isbill
Band Teacher
cisbill@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Kevin Pullen
P.E. Teacher
kevin.pullen@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kevin Salter
Music/Chorus Teacher
kevin.salter@pcsstn.com

 
Amy Woods
Art Teacher
woodsa5@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
     
Sharon Artley
Special Services Teacher
artleys1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jenny Behymer
Special Services Teacher
jennifer.behymer@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brandi Billingsley
Special Services Teacher
brandi.wright@pcsstn.com
 
 
Victoria Espinoza
Special Services Teacher
victoria.espinoza@pcsstn.com
 
Cindy Grissom
Special Services Teacher
grissomc2@pcsstn.com
Website
Olivia Hammons
Special Services Teacher
hammonso@pcsstn.com
 
Alexa Hitchcock
Special Services Teacher
alexa.hitchcock@pcsstn.com


 
Mary Anne Lankford
Special Services Teacher
lankfordm@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Louise Michaud Ngido
Special Services Teacher
louise.michaudngido@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Kim Morgan
Special Services Teacher
kmorgan2@pcsstn.com
Website

Tammy Norris
Special Services Teacher
tammy.norris@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.